@DW24001 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from East Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my names is DW I'm from Clevelan I go to working and I like to go shopping I'm only looking for friends as of right now


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location East Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga