dina

@DZ-dina-7 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Gouzon, Limousin, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

honestly i don't know what i should say.. because this is my first experience with online dating so i'm just going to tried to give you a little idea of who i'm l so ladies and gentlemen :-) I’m a girl who is honest funny considerate, caring kind of shy ..and a girl who is sensible to live but rational to act.I have a lot of interest in dancing and singing and from what I hear I am very good at it..

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gouzon, Limousin, France

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a serious relationship with a nice and a normal girl and i'm saying normal because there is a lot of those persons that are just so weird and so into rock music and stuff like that or those who only cares about the sexual things in a relationship. which i hate a lot because i'm just not like that and I am devoted to my ,partner when I am in a relationship. so if you are one of them plz don't waste my time but if you are just a nice normal person that wants to have a nice relationship..somebody that is honest with his feelings. Somebody that likes and want to develop a promising relationship or even a friendship i'll be more than happy to get to know you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Mairead

Summit

22

‪🥀‬Settie🥀‬

Moonwalk I

24