@DaartisticLion is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Tutong, Tutong, Brunei. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Izan and the one thing that excites me more than life it self is the people I meet and get to connect with.I am what you see. I am direct as well as I have a great sense of Humour.I love life ,exploring , laughing , reading and having adventures with people as well as myself;) Best of all I find intelligent , witty and the way people think seem to excite me alot. I have a very my colourful personality which has been known to ruffle a few feathers (totally harmless of course)At the end of the day what i am looking for is someone who can share my excitement and be comfortable with who and what they represent with no judgement. Did I mention no drama queens welcomed!I want honesty and quite frankly a great person to chat with;)


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tutong, Tutong, Brunei


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can excite me , love me for me and be able to share moments and laughs together. Someone who has the ability to carry on a great conversation , independant as well as ambitious like me.Some one who is comfortable in their own skin and lives and breathes art , music as well as culture

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Pop

Sports interests

Golf Tennis Volleyball