@Dacula-Jordan is a 25 year old Gay Male from Dacula, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name's Joey. I'm working on myself right now and focusing more on my career, but I would love to have someone to experience the adventure of life with me so I'm down for friends, dates, and even relationships. I typically don't do hookups (key word being typically, lol! Some guys are just too hot to turn down when you're single... Hey at least I'm honest.) But when I have a man I am totally 100% loyal to him. Anyways, I'm bad at these things, if you want to know more just message me. I'm kind hearted and loving to everyone so don't be shy! ^_^


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dacula, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for love really I mean aren't we all? However, I'm not one of those crazy "SOMEONE LOVE MEEEEEEE" guys who feel like they need a long term committed thing immediately. I'm must chill and can handle whatever type of relationship comes my way.

In guys though what I'm looking for is a loving, respectful, loyal man. Bodytype, personality, hobbies, etc all come in different forms and and I enjoy the company of many different kinds of men. I don't base my "type" superficially like many guys do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Ska

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Running Weight Training