@DaeQuawn-Harrisburg is a 22 year old Gay Male from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HI there!!!
well My name is DaeQuawn. I am a student at HACC Harrisburg campus for Music Audio and Recording Technology. lol. Music plays a big part in my life, without it...Id probably go crazy.. lmao.. I am Musically inclined.. I sing, play piano, trombone, tuba,and the baritone and i love to dance. I'm on here looking for a nice, caring,trust worthy romantic,funny,down to earth, outgoing, type of guy. I am not looking for friends.. i have enough friends... just saying.. :) I want a man that will be there for me. well if you want to know more just ask. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

it may seem as if im asking alot but im not, because i would do it all as well i want a guy that isnt afraid to hold my hand when were in public someone who will go to the beach with me in the middle of the night and just talk while we wait for the sun to rise someone who when it starts to rain doesnt run to stay dry but pulls me closer and kisses me someone who will listen to what i have to say and tell me if im being dumb i want a guy that when we argue its about silly stuff and then we'd make up after he would tell all his friends about me and smile i want a guy that will wait to say i love you but when he finally says it he wont be afraid to say I LOVE YOU in front of friends family or anyone someone who would call me anytime just to hear my voice I want someone that would be my best friend and NEVER break my heart. i want a guy that i can give my heart to, someone that will b my world someone that wants to be by my side as much as i want to be by his some one who when its time to sleep at night he stays up a little longer just to watch me sleep

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Volleyball