Daearen

@Daearen is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Pisa, Toscana, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!
I'm a 23-year-old Italian girl who's currently working in a private school as Japanese-Italian translator, interpreter and teacher.
I adore art, reading, learning (especially foreign languages or challenging topics), drawing and musical theatre above all.
I grew up with Tolkien's novels, Star Wars movies and Queen music.
I've been practicing figure skating for two years now and, although I might be old for it, I honestly can't help loving it.
I speak Italian, English, Japanese, a little bit of French and I did study German and Spanish, though I remember little of them.
One of my favourite quotes is "hope will never be silent", by H. Milk.

I'm looking forward to making new acquaintances, so feel free to write a message ~
Unless you believe that climate change is not actually happening.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pisa, Toscana, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Morody

Trevi, Rome

24

Ellie

La Celle-sous-Gouzon, Creuse

20

Jaycee

Sol, Madrid

22