@DaedraHeart is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from North Tonawanda, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If you know what a daedra heart is, how much it's worth, and where to find them in Skyrim, you are my jam and I wanna get ta know ya.

I'm Christine and I'm a giant nerd about everything. I'm not a genius billionaire playboy philanthropist, but I am an artist and writer who loves to learn about literally anything while making other people laugh as much as possible. I enjoy a good poop joke as much as a really intense philosophical discussion. I alternate between being a great listener and never shutting up if you get me excited about something. I also never feel bored - I just get frustrated and overwhelmed by the endless number of fun things I could do with my free time.

Someday I want to have a basset hound named Fred (if you get this reference, I will love you 5ever), two chinchillas so I can have one in each hand, a herd of cats, and a stingray petting tank. If you would not enjoy living in a zoo with me, we're not gonna have a good time.

I hope you like nail polish because I hoard it like I'm stocking up for the apocalypse. My nails are important to me, but I would trim them down without a second thought for the right woman.

I also have way too many tinted lip balms because I want to feel fabulous and moisturized at the same time, without the maintenance of lipstick or the mess of lip gloss. (That's me, the Tinted Lip Balm Lesbian. I sit between the Lipsticks and the Chapsticks.) Revlon Fig Jam is, quite literally, my jam.

And it's gotta be said, Sips is the real guy, the best guy. Don't argue with me about it.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Tonawanda, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for the girl of my dreams, who also happens to be my best friend. I don't really do "casual" dating, and I'm not interested in open or poly relationships or a relationship with a trans person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Computers Drawing Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests