@Daemon-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from MacKinney, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


This is always the hardest part, at least it always has been for me... To write about myself. Well, first off my name is Daemon or Dae for short (not my real name.) At this moment in time I am working on going to school full time to finally finish a degree in Graphic and Web Design, the two things that have been a full passion in my life but, never had the guts to turn all the voices around me off and presume.

I'm a reader and a writer. I love to tell stories, to role play, to sing and dance. I would say I can be wild and free but, at the same time chill and laid back. I talk a lot, which can be to my own fault. My mind changes in a instant but, is full of so many THINGS I have to share them. I love beauty, I love life.

I have a little dachshund named Spencer. He is my fur baby and I don't know what I would do without him. He gives me a reason to smile every day! He is my inspiration to keep going on sad days, and to be up and moving on good.

I am clumsy, it is one of my faults. I am also a big girls which people see and never really get to know. Those days can be hard... So, those are just a few things about me, just message me to know more. :3


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location MacKinney, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I've met a few people. I've dated a few people. I keep finding people that want the magical person to be in there life, that third person to make there family whole. Although, they are nice and close it is not really what I want in the end. I want someone to love, to cherish and someone to marry!

I'm looking for someone who can put up with the highs and lows of me. To make a two way street to be with someone who wants to be with me. I know this sounds silly or a bit crazy to say this so bluntly but, someone I date now, I want them and myself to think when looking at me, and me looking at them. Something that isn't a quick hook up, or a one night stand but, looking for qualities in each other that are meant to be forever.

So I'm dating for the long hall trying to find that ONE so I'm looking for my ONE.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Friends





Ho Chi Minh City