@Dailly-Jen is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Dailly, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Jen, I'm looking to explore myself and try new things. I am not looking to commit or settle down, as I am going to university in England next year. I'm a positive person who loves going out gigging, dancing and karaoke. Although I don't mind a night in watching DVDs, I don't like doing that too often. I want someone or some people to go out on dates with, and is as adventurous as I am. I've had no luck finding a female date on Plenty of Fish, its too exclusive on gender so hopefully I'll have better luck on here.

Please give me a buzz, I'd be happy to hear from you :D x


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dailly, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone /some people adventurous, but also kind and patient. I'm kind of new to the LGBT scene, so please take it easy on me. Not exclusive of trans or pansexual partners, I don't shut myself off from oppurtunities if I can help it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga