@DainaLi is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Suwanee, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just graduated from college, & attempting to get into a Master's program for Psychology in the fall. Until then, I work as a barista at Starbucks (gotta pay the college bills ;) ), and I'd really like to meet people in my area :)
I'm no good at these descriptions, so just message me instead :D


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Suwanee, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is down to earth, intellectual, and easy going. I like people who are independent and also self motivated, who know what they want in life and are willing to go after it. I also like people who can laugh and have fun, since there's no reason to be serious all the time. Someone that I can read and discuss a Richard Dawkins book with but then laugh with at a Will Ferrell movie :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Snowboarding Volleyball Yoga