@Dakra-Piecat is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If I just knew what I want phew!
Ohh!But I know one thing for sure which is I have a great affection for pure beauty.
And maybe that's describe why I think I might be a bisexual. Because I believe man and women both can be beautiful.
There is a chance I will be in psychical relationship with a man or women who are psychically beautiful regardless their mind is beautiful or not.
But My soulmate have be beautiful both physically and mentally. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

If I only knew that phew!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer