Dal

@Dal-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Romantic

Looking for

My special one must have a sense of humor. I love to joke around and make people laugh, so if you are not laid back and enjoy life, I am not the man for you. I am caring, compassionate, honest, and trustworthy. I am seeking a fine sugar with similar characteristic. I need someone who will be good to me, as I would be good to them. I would like someone who appreciates the simple things in life as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Cooking Hiking Movies Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests