@Dale-81 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Danielle. I am cool, layed back and don't like drama. I am in a relationship that I am happy in. Im just lookin to make new friends. I moved to Fitchburg about 8 months ago and I do not know anybody here... and I also work from home... So that makes it difficult as well.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends. People I can chill and hang out with. Play darts, listen to music.... Have some drinks. Just enjoy life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gambling Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests