@Daley-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Parkers-Iron Springs, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I'm a fun little southern girl who just wants to have fun. I love my dog so usually goes everywhere with me, I refuse to drive anything other than my truck. I enjoy being outdoors whenever possible but never refuse and afternoon piled up on the couch.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Parkers-Iron Springs, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who I can enjoy being around. I want someone who isn't afraid to get their hands dirty pro on random adventures with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball Weight Training