@Dallas-Jessie is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very spiritual, shy, & a bookworm. I like to write, make jewelry, & plant. I love getting in nature, & taking walks in the park away from city noise. I'm into the arts. I'm quiet, kind & openminded. I love to cuddle & talk philosophy. I enjoy staying in for a quiet night together, or going out to a more peaceful, natural area, rather than going out & partying.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I want a girl who is laid back, nerdy &/ creative. Bookworms r hot. Shy is a plus. Animal lovers &/ mothers r great, 2. I thrive with spiritually openminded ppl. No materialistic, shallow, or mean girls.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Gardening Music Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga