@Dallas-Kell is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kelli. I'm horrible at introducing myself so if you somehow make it through this extremely awkward paragraph by all means contact me. I apologize in advance for the several grammatical errors and typos you will endure during we go

Balance is my goal. It's so important to me to achieve this. Love is my drive. It's essential to me to display it in all that I do. Honesty is a necessity. Laughter is a must! I have a beautiful soul. I love hard. I will give my all to my partner and guard their heart with my life. I am ready to give love if you are ready to receive it. I don't care what race you are, I don't care what size you are. I don't care about your background. I care about the woman you are and the woman you choose to be. Love to have fun, despise unnecessary drama, understand life is too short to sweat the small stuff, find beauty in all things, love humanity, Be kind. Love yourself but love selflessly.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is ready to live life to the fullest. Someone who has integrity and self love without being arrogant. Someone who loves to laugh but can find the simple joys of reading a book together. Someone who has a strong identity and lives with purpose. Someone who is beautiful inside and out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Martial Arts Yoga