Linda

@Dallas-Linda is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is linda. I love to have fun. Love to travel around the world. Spend time with friends and family. I enjoy hanging out. Cooking going on picnic. What I'm looking for is someone who know what they want. Im looking for true love not a game to play. I want to find someone who know how to treat a woman. Know how to hold a good conversation it's not like u have to hold a whole conversation but know how to. I love to be acknowledged when im around my mate. Love to walk and hold hand I love to kiss my mate any where we go. It's about being happy

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone special. Someone who got they own thing going on. Who don't mind sharing with they mate. Someone who ambitious. Adventure. And love to travel
Love pets that know how to treat a lady. very respectful. I love a woman who enjoy being with family and friends and don't mind getting out there and having fun. So if this you just a message if not keep it pushing life to short.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking