@Dallas-Loudsmilesarcs is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have always been a person who lives well beyond the mainstream,in fact to be thought of as normal would be insulting. I was brought up to be a free thinker and am thankful for it. I am curvy women who stays active to maintain them not to alter or change the fact, better said I'll never be a barbie and won't strive to be.I love to laugh and find myself most at peace looking out over the water in the midst of a storm (the more intense the better). I realize that my honesty here may disturb or deter some but I've learned recently that I'd rather die alone being true to myself than pretend for the sake of being with some one! I am one who's willing to go to the ends of the earth to find the one true devoted friend who will love me through it all! Yes I know up front I'm not easy but if you take care of me, I'll take care of you!


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a woman who is bright, loves having discussions about many topics. She should be kind, affectionate, have a good work ethic, value honesty, integrity, and monogamy, someone who comes up with loving surprises now and then, I’ll do the same! I consider myself to be a very caring, faithful and loyal person. I am happiest when spending quality time with someone I love, just holding hands and watching the world go by or window shopping together in some little out of the way town. I am looking for something serious.

I want someone who can make me laugh. Who I can get alone with, who cares about me as much as I will them, someone who is honest and trusting. I am looking for a L TR that may lead to marriage. I have varied interests and am not afraid to try new activities as long as I won't get hurt being a klutz. I love kids, pets, and music. I enjoy fishing, camping, canoeing, and walking on trails through the woods (very light hiking). I occasionally work on various needle crafts and have recently started doing a little paper crafting as well.

I am looking for someone who may share some similar interests, but have some of her own as well. If there is anything in particular you would like to know feel free to ask me questions. If it is something personal that I don't want to answer right off, I will politely and honestly explain why. MOST questions will be answered with no hesitation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports