RaChelle

@Dallas-RaChelle is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

bonjour, mon nom est RaChelle. Je vis actuellement à Dallas, au Texas et l'aime. J'aime rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, voyager et essayer de nouvelles choses. message me, nous allons parler!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Je cherche quelqu'un pour apprendre à connaître, et juste avoir une conversation avec.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing