Samantha

@Dallas-Samantha is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Jupiter, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Sami, and I am 29 years old. I have a 4 year old named James, and I am a proud single mommy. I have a passion for helping animals, and one for building computers as well. I love being out doors, when I lived in FL I use to surf a lot too . I have a pup named Gummy Bear who is a chihuahua / corgi mix. My school sport was volleyball, and I love watching football.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jupiter, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga