@Dallas-Texas is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm adventurous and spbtaneous. I love music all genres except for rap. I love horror movies and my favorite holiday is Halloween. I'm going to try my luck over seas. Maybe my soulmate is on the other side of the 🌎.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship someone I can spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Volleyball Walking