Elijah

@Dallas_Elijah is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Leandra but I prefer to go by Eli or Elijah, I'm genderqueer/Genderfluid. and I have no qualms about giving my Facebook out to strangers
I'm a super awkward person who tends to laugh at the wrong times, who likes music and tv and books just a bit too much. I could very easily be described as a 15 year old Fangirl in an adults body.

I think that paragraph just about sums me up!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for.. Nothing in particular honestly. Friends or more than friends or romance or online dating or long distance or right next door.
It's whatever to me. I haven't tried much in my life so I'm open for almost anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Darrion

Mineral Wells, Palo Pinto County

21