@Dallas_Jo is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Why hello there! I'm Jo and I moved to Dallas about a year ago for work. I enjoy my job and enjoy the city but it's extremely difficult for me to find friends/a partner while dancing at S4 or screaming over the sea of lesbians at Sue Ellen's. So here I am. I like swimming, movies, festivals and generally a good time with no drama.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Generic answer: someone witty, established and attractive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends