@Dallas_Mac is a 38 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a compassionate, genuine and very laid back. I love going to a good concert and meeting new people. People who love music and like going to concerts are who I most see myself with...Would be great to chat on this site and meet for dinner... I lost my partner few years ago In an auto crash and would love to be happy again and Move on with my life with that special guy.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Conservative High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for my best friend, possibly that special guy who can make me laugh and appreciate who I am. I feel that I have a great deal to offer in a relationship. I love to laugh and hope to find someone special who enjoys life and thinks that laughing about life is more important than stressing over it. I'm a straightforward guy who expects the same from those people who are in my life. Life is hard, but having someone you care about to travel through life is what makes life important and special. I know that trying to find that special someone is a difficult task, but is something I am dedicated to working on and eventually finding a kind, caring guy to share and enjoy life...I can also describe myself in two ways – simple and real. I'm very humble, not shy and like being the center of attention. I want to be with someone who's humble, compassionate and knows how to cook.Let’s have our first chat on this site chat then we can meet for our first dinner If you like ....God Bless

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating