@Dallas_Pace is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an attractive, bright, smart, humble, thoughtful, fun-loving, kind, caring, loving, sincere, honest, trustworthy, easy going, unique and exceptional type of lady. I am the type of person who looks at life with a naked eye so to speak, I never take others for granted because I do believe you can never under-estimate the power and potential of the human spirit.
I like to learn new things and I always look for the positives rather than the negatives. I am also an individual who has reached the point in my life where I'm absolutely comfortable with who I am and nevertheless, I'm always seeking ways to improve myself....


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I’m looking for a woman who is easy going, someone who has a good sense of humor, and someone who is kind hearted, as well as understanding and easy to talk to. I know what I want and deserve, so I refuse to settle for anything less. I'm looking for a woman of character who means what he says and does what he says she is going to do. A good lady with a decent sense of humor, she should be intelligent, kind, caring, romantic, trustworthy, loyal, sincere, honest and communicative.
I want a relationship that will develop from friendship and then see how things go with us. I have a place in my heart for a woman who is secure with herself who can acknowledge both her strengths and weaknesses. I would be honored to walk alongside someone whom I admire not only for her intelligence, ambition, appearance and fortitude but also for his generous and loving nature....
I believe a relationship is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship and it’s not about how much likeness you have in the beginning but how much more you manage to build till the end. Honesty and sincerity are very important to me because you will get nothing less from me. I want to meet a trustworthy man to spend some quality time with and see how things go between us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends