@Dallas_Polo is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a stud im laid back cool not a club but will go if thats something u will like but I do movies dinners I cook I got a lil girl and she do come 1st in my life before any, everything and everybody. Anything else u wont to know hit me up.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A down to earth fem that love kids and wont a relationship and a family and understanding and outgoing but dont like to club all the time and very real with herself. Ask the rest will tell

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking Yoga