@DalsPaul1 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Namita Paul but my nickname is Daliya and I'm 28 years old and bisexual. I'm an Accountant and I love my job (well obvs the pay more). And I know I don't look like the type to be an Accountant or even something serious but hey we shouldn't jugde a book by its cover. But it's all cool :)

I love partying, dancing, going on adventures, hanging out with friends, watching movies, going gym :D
I am fun, adventurous, bubbly, wild, humorous, lively, caring and loveable :D


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Anyone really around my age and only for chatting, friendship, fun and well we never know maybe a relationship. ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga