@Dalton-Gardens_Elle is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Dalton Gardens, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Lisa. I am a loyal caring funny honest and open minded woman who enjoys spending time with family and friends, karaoke, nature, TV, movies, dining out, walks by the lake, road trips, and just enjoying life!


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dalton Gardens, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends first. I truly feel if something or someone is right for you then you would go with the flow and embrace whatever is going on between the two of you, not fight it off with a stick so to speak. Lol. By I want friendship first I mean maybe a month or two of just truly getting to know all about each other while we both decide if we could see trying to build a long term future together. My last serious relationship we U-Hauled it and that lasted all of six months because we didn't allow enough time to truly know each other. First and only time I moved that fast, and I will never make that mistake again.

If you're still reading and want to know more about me, and what I'm looking for long term if we build a solid friendship foundation and we both want more, then I can guarantee I'm worth reading the rest!

Let me first say if you want a sugarcoated profile telling you how amazing I am (ok well I am, but that's besides the point lol) then look elsewhere, because it's about to get real up in here. .no sugarcoated fairy tale lol.

An equal contribution relationship is essential to me. I am talking equal in all ways such as time, love, effort, communication, honesty, trust, money, or anything else it takes to make a relationship work...I am done contributing 110% to relationships and getting maybe 20% out of my partner if I'm lucky.

I have trust issues...I trust too much, too often and when I shouldn't. I am working on fixing that, so I won't treat you like an asshat till you act like one. If you don't ever act like one then I will never be a non-trusting beeooch. Simple concept really right? 

I talk a lot. Listen to me with genuine interest and I will listen to you as well as I talk, because I'm the type who wants to know all about you too..past, present, and future. If you're elusive, and don't like sharing your life story with who you're with then don't pick me. Disclaimer: Sometimes, silence is golden! Sit there and talk incessantly and I'm not gonna lie...I'll probably smile and nod but really all I'm hearing is something like the mom from peanuts...lol.

I need a text at least once or twice a day and I'd like to spend time with you at least once a week. Seems like not too much to ask, or what I would say is low maintenance, but I've actually been told I require too much attention. Seriously? What planet were they from?

Anyhow...I could ramble on forever but let me just say this...I am one of the most honest, genuine, caring, loving, funny, loyal and awesome women you will ever meet. Show me that you are the same things and maybe if we are lucky we can both be done with all this dating BS? I know I sound all harsh with the way I wrote this probably, but I really am just a good woman looking for another like minded good soul, and I refuse to give up hope that one of those real good loves exists for us. I want to find someone who makes me feel like I'm their everything and I'm fully ready to make the right person feel like they're my everything as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Swimming Volleyball Walking