Yolanda

@Dalton-Yolanda is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Dalton, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a pansexual female trying to make it through life.
I am also a geek and a nerd. I love anime/manga.
I'm more of an introvert than an extrovert. But that doesn't mean I don't like going out sometimes.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dalton, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends are always good. If I find something more, then all the better.
I just want to make a connection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Sydney

Chilton County

21