Damiel Ayita

@Damiel-Ayita is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.


i didn't think i will resource to the internet-computer ever in search for someone to talk

with to share the loneliest of time or someone that will understand me. just like now i never

thought i would be searching my heart for the right words for my profile .. i try not to

think about my ex or moments in my past relationship but trying sometimes is frustration..i

can not help it but it is my life so i must deal with it however,knowing i miss the comfort

of a real partner. i just allow my thoughts travel as far as possible allowing my face to

take the different shapes it so desire as i think through without trying to control it

anymore. im not sure what im looking for on here as it seem a large network with varieties

of people from different works of life.. in writing this, i would appreciate someone true

to chat with sometime, talk on the phone with, or maybe text just whenever and email as well

, or what so ever means a communication is best.im not quite a picture Girl even though i

feel right inside im not bad looking but keeping memories tho is priceless. i just try to be

me at all times and as best as possible. i don't know who is reading this now, but i have

got no baggage and if you do have some, what matters is if we like each other genuinely and

in spirit i believe anything is possible so it doesn't matter as im not judgmental. i

believe in God and im not a religious person.are you ? you can look me on face book with the

names ''Damiel Ayita Treadaway'' as well here. i believe in my self and i desire to be

supportive to my woman no matter the storm of the Day.Love is A Beautiful thing.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm kind hearted maybe to trusting but I like to find the best in people. I see a lot of profiles asking for someone honest, kind,

trustworthy these traits in a person, seems odd you have to ask for in a person these days but I guess people can be fickle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country House Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests