@Dan-Chorley is a 25 year old Gay Male from Chorley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I'm a student a UCBC. I'm studying psychology and gender studies at the moment. I'm hoping to start my degree next September, after which I'm not sure what I'll do.

I believe that everyone deserves a second chance and I'd like to be able to be a person who can offer that chance. I thrive of learning new things, especially when it comes to space.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chorley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not really sure what I'm looking for at the moment. Let's chat and find out?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends


Alderley Edge, Cheshire East