@Dan-Mount-Joy is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Christian musician, father of four, separated, and beginning a new journey in my life. I love to be in nature, taking pictures, sipping good coffee, and having laughs with good friends. I am seeking companionship, fun, and someone to connect with and to share new adventures and build new memories with. I love being adventurous and spontaneous and enjoy unplanned drives, stopping in at local and out of the way pubs and talking with and meeting new people all the time. I am attentive, outgoing, caring, and have a good sense of humor, and my faith is very important to me.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be social with, online and in person. I want to go to movies, have coffee, take walks in the mountains, take pictures, and laugh a lot! I like someone who is comfortable with who they are, and with who I am. Just be real. Be nice. Be kind, and be open to fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking