Dan

@Dan-Rocky-Ford-79 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Rocky Ford, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I hate filling these forms out, so if you want to know more about myself, please send me a message or a way to contact you.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rocky Ford, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to settle down with. Or NSA, if that's all I can get.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking