DanE90

@DanE901990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Whatever I do I take it seriously, but never myself! Always just up for a good time, and love to meet new people! I'm a good, genuine guy who likes a good time :) Food, music and nights out and in with loved ones make me happy. Recently moved to London so I'm looking to meet new guys, no expectations just keen to see where things may go, but it would be nice to meet the right guy :) I am a trainee Dramatherapist and doing my Masters in Dramatherapy alongside. Don't worry, barely anyone knows what dramatherapy is but always happy to explain, but if you do know what Dramatherapy is that's always a bonus!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym