Dana Joy

@Dana-Joy is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Lexington, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a married transgendered male to female. I am in an open marriage with my wife of 30+ years, and she's been my biggest supporter during my transition. She approves and encourages me to date and play with men, and I'm not looking to replace her, just add more fun to my life.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lexington, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Looking to date local men that like a girl with a little extra, and who have an open mind. Any race is okay. I want someone who accepts me for who I am, will treat me like a real woman, and can accept my current relationship status.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training