@Dana-Lebanon is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im 42, I have a grown son that is out of the house. I have a dog and 2 cats that are my babies. Friends and family are very important to me. I consider myself spirtual and God plays an important role in my life. I like to surround myself with postive people and like to avoid drama. Im a great listener and easy going. I am not a hard core butch nor am I a femm. Im just me! :-)
I enjoy staying active and not sitting around for too long. I like doing pretty much anything outside on a warm sunny day. Not a big fan of winter, cold weather or snow, so im planning to relocate to Florida in the fall of 2013.
I want to travel and see this big beautiful world and would love to find a special woman to join me.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking to meet a woman that is 100% lesbian and not new to the life style. Someone loyal and can be trusted. Must love animals and be kind hearted to all living things. Be a NON-smoker, love to have fun and laugh, be affectionate, love to kiss n cuddle, have a job, someone who likes to stay active, must be open minded and not judgemental. Someone that can see the positive in a situation and try to make it better.
Do any of these things sound like you? ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Hockey Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends