@Dana-Point_Lorena is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Dana Point, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Where to start.... Okay I suppose I will start off with introducing myself. My name is Lorena and I am single and ready to meet new fun interesting people. I am a very loyal and kind hearted person with a huge heart with plenty of love to offer the right person. I am looking to start off as friends first. I am looking for a relationship with a strong foundation and friendship would be a strong foundation to start off with. I am a awesome person and do my best to improve myself one goal at a time. With that said I do everything I can for my friends and family. My family is my core, they are my heart, I consider friends family and as such be prepared to meet mine. Of course when the time is right. I am simple, not complicated. In other words I am not afraid to love and show affection I ask that you be open to that. I am very patient and understanding I do not start arguments for the sake of arguing I think it's a waste of te that could be better spent. I am very romantic and treat woman with upmost respect. Love should never hit or hurt. In my perfect world, I do my part to make sure of this. I believe everyone deserves to be loved and have love that is sacred their very own. So, with this said I do not cheat or believe in straying once the relationship is established. I certainly, hope this is not too much in an introduction but honestly it's what I feel and what I am about. I am not looking for perfection I am looking for someone who can just be them self. "Perfection is love: let love add to your perfection."


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dana Point, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to get to know

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Beverly Hills


kaley kade

American Canyon


1 Favorites


Culver City