D***inda

@DanaLinda is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Plano, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an independent lady who is loyal to family and friends and surround myself with positive people. Am single. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing second only to making others laugh. I love meeting new people and their lives in motion. I love the new parts of the world that can offer the serenity of the ocean, the beauty of the mountains, and all of that nature. I love movies, reading books, dancing, listening to music, cooking my whole life has to offer, but I can just be more comfortable at home ... with a good book close to the fireplace with you by my side. I am honest, sincere, supportive, and look for those qualities in others. I truly believe it’s the best way to live and improve oneself. I can pretty much strike up a conversation with anyone. It is meeting quality that seems to be the hard thing these days. Sure, I guess everyone has a picture in his or her mind of who their perfect match would be. I am not going to lie … I'm attracted to a pretty face, but there has to be more substance in a relationship. *Wink...

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Plano, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Seriousness

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

5 Friends

moe37

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

42

Eve

Hillsborough County

35

Connie

South Richmond, Richmond County

26

ooooohlala

Wragg Borough Homes, Charleston County

38

Kristen

Pinellas Park, Pinellas County

36