@Dancingwind-1965 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new to the area and online dating/meeting people. Not knowing anyone, except for my son and his BF, I decided to try meeting people online. (So please I'm
so sorry in advance if I do something wrong). I grew up overseas but have lived in Texas since college. I have been single and have not dated, by choice for the last 4 1/2 years. I am very open minded, carefree and fearless (most of the time) willing to try almost anything once. I'm also honest, courageous, straight forward, very direct, and am amazing friend. With that being said, I haven't been with a woman in a long time but am my happiest when I am so I've decided to embrace who I am and am taking a huge leap of faith, by putting myself out there. I am retired from a career of 20 years and now I'm able to do what I love, designing and making jewelry which I do mostly for fun. If you would be interested in chatting and/or maybe meeting for coffee or drinks, would love to hear from you.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am new to the area and am looking for women who want to have fun and who are interested in friendship/relationship,. I am looking for people who like to go to the beach, hang out by the pool, go to football games and other sporting events, concerts, museums, movies, dancing and the theater, etc...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites


Texas City