@Dancingwind-65 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


To be honest this is the first time I have ever been on a lesbian dating site and I also have not been out on a date with a woman or a man even for that matter in a very long time. I have been bisexual for years, since College but I have recently decided to embrace who I am and what will make me happy and in my opinion that is being true to myself and admitting that I am a strong gay woman woman.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do, someone to hangout with and have fun with whether that be hanging at the pool, watching a movie going to the beach, concerts, traveling or chilling quietly at home watching TV, listening to music, or just cuddling and talking. Being new to the Houston area I am also looking to meet new people and make new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Yoga