@Dani-Pomona is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Pomona, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm a undergrad geoscience major and have a strong interest in hiking, exploration, just looking for someone to be with wether as a friend or partner. I am pretty quiet until I get to know someone well enough. After that point I can talk for hours mainly about science, video games, other things.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pomona, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone majoring or with a heavy interest in STEM fields. Its not important as being able to get along with each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Running Swimming Wrestling

1 Favorites

Jesse Badillo

Apple Valley



San Joaquin Hills