Dani boy

@Dani-boy-GB is a 21 year old Gay Male from Kingswood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very kind, warm, open minded person who likes to help people as much as I can. My favorite activities is clubbing, socialising and many more. If we do ever meet up you may find me quiet but this is due to my anxiety although this is easily over combed by introducing me and getting me involved with the conversation.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingswood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Long or short term Relationship, one night stands, sex buddy's.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Tennis