@Danie-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies my name is Danielle but I go by D or Danie. Im 37 I have tattoos and some piercings. I like going to the movies, camping, anything outdoors when the weather is nice. I also dont mind just hanging out at home. Im not really into the whole bar and club thing anymore. I have my BA in Criminal Justice and Im a Site Supervisor at a security company. I just recently became a foster parent and its been amazing. I love kids and doing family/kids friendly activities. Im close to my family. Im loving, caring, honest, and listen. I like having good conversation. I listen to country mainly, but time to time hip-hop and R&B. I like to laugh and make people happy Im a kid at heart and not be so serious all the time, but dont get me wrong I know when to be an adult.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a fem (girly) someone that can dress up when need be, but then can be in a t-shirt and jeans and get alil dirty too. Someone that likes being around kids because I will have kids in my life. Someone honest, loving, caring and likes to have fun. NO DRUG USE OR SMOKERS AND NO CRIMINAL ISSUES (traffic violations ok).If you like what you have read and want to know more about me please hit me up hope to hear from you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Inline Skating Swimming