Daniel

@Daniel-Green-Bay is a 40 year old Gay Male from Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello all. I am a 36 year old guy that is looking for someone to hang out with weather it be a quiet night cuddling or going out on the town. I like to be outside as much as I can. Mostly in the summer. I am a chef at a local brewhouse and be+en there 10+ years

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

A person that is smart funny doent lie. Has a good job and doesnt make partying the main thing in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Golf Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding