Daniel

@Daniel-Ithaca is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Ithaca, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

25-year old bearded dude (usually seen with a goofy grin on his face), who loves --- among other things--- his family, anyone in touch with the Logos, quiet mornings, the southwest, mountains, little kids' smiles, long walks, singing, music of all kinds, poetry, listening to foreign languages (especially if poetry or chant is involved), dramatic arts, all meals, unhurried days, writing, making the world easier on others to the best of his small abilities, thoughtful conversations, good books, good people...and for the rest you'd have to talk to me. I'm nothing too extraordinary. Just another inhabitant of this tiny blue speck. Geeky. Quiet. Socially awkward. Don't really know what else to say. But we should be friends...

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ithaca, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

In Friendship:

I'm not too choosy. Just be engaged with life, dangit!


In a Relationship:

Someone kind, caring, understanding, self-disciplined, growth-focused, and (at least potentially) in for the long haul.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Rory

Wurtsboro, Sullivan

29

3 Favorites

Rory

Wurtsboro, Sullivan

29

Dakota

Monroe

23

Liz

Valley View Mobile Home Park, Orange

23