@Daniel-Lorain is a 24 year old Gay Male from Lorain, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am Danny. I am a 23 year old trans boy. (I know I still look 12). I am pre everything, but hope for top surgery one day. I like cis men. But they are so hard to come by. I can be difficult to talk to. But if I am willing to converse with you and actually move things forward, even as just friends, then I like something about you. I am a huge animal lover, especially cats. I have 3 of my own. So if you don't like cats, bye bye. lol. I am obsessed with superheroes so you might find me reading a comic book here and there, and that will be the only thing, reading material wise, that you will find on me. Photography is a big thing in my life. So I am always taking photos with either my iPhone or my canon 60d. I also love music and I make song covers on YouTube, so video editing is also a great hobby of mine. Oh I know, I know. I sound like the typical hipster, I may even have the glasses to match. But believe it or not, I have been doing this way before the whole hipster thing became a thing. I was just born a nerd. My bad. ;)

Lets go for questions. Ask me anything. I do not get offended and I am as honest as it gets. Seriously. Its really hard for me to lie. Its like I was cursed with a truth spell. And if I may add, I can sometimes sound rude, but I promise you, I don't mean to be.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Lorain, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friends. But a relationship too, I guess. If it happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Snowboarding Walking