@Daniel-Saline is a 19 year old Gay Male from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Daniel. I speak French, English and American Sign Language. I really hope to become a teacher. Possibly in deaf education. I like rock and hardcore music, but I'll jam to Adele too. Get to know me. I'd love to get to know a genuine guy who likes real conversation.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My ideal guy likes music I listen to, or similar. Also he should enjoy intellectual conversation. Open minded, and well rounded. I don't want someone to rush into sex quickly. I like dogs. It would be cool if you do too! No problem with tattoos, or piercings. A guy who won't friendzone me. My ideal boyfriend will workout with me too!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming