Daniel

@Daniel91_Greensboro is a 25 year old Gay Male from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Im Daniel. I'm 22 years old. I really enjoy being around simple, down to Earth people. I like hanging out and talking for longs periods of time and am willing to try any activity i think would give me a good laugh and a good time. That's me. Nothing more and nothing less. Im no good at these things. If you want to know more, just ask =)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be honest and upfront about what they want. I don't have time to read your mind. I want someone who can fulfill me emotionally and intellectually. I'm looking for a potential long term relationship and I would like to be with someone who can see that vision with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Blues Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Swimming

1 Friends

Zach

Melborne Heights, Guilford County

21