@Daniel91_Ottawa is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I would first like to take the time now to thank you for visiting my profile and showing an interest in learning more about me.

I am a really sweet and great guy. I love, appreciate, and welcome long and deep conversations. I can talk for hours, as long as the other person can keep up to a conversation level that I am at.

I am looking for people to get to know, people to become friends with, people to chat with, and a person to be in a relationship with.

If you would like to get to know more about me, feel free to send me a message.

Thank you for your time and I hope to hear back from you soon!
Daniel :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friendship, conversation, and a long-term relationship/spend the rest of my life with someone I love and care about.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Jogging

1 Friends




1 Favorites