@Daniel93_Guisborough is a 23 year old Gay Male from Guisborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



My name is Daniel, Fuzzy to my friends. I'm always up for meeting new people, I love to rave (I've never raved) Dance (at about 5am outdoors) and swing my hips while I walk. I'm what you would call a twink. A young, experimental, bubbly and odd twink!

The short facts: I'm kind of a geek, and a nerd. For one, I know the difference. I can sort out the bugs in your virtual machine and defrag your drives out, and I love Dr. Who. I'm also kinda hot, or so I've been told, and nothing bothers me. If you're not a looker, or have a nice personality, or generally aren't appealing, you're still 'a nice guy' to me. c: Very easy to please.

I'm single. Come say hallo!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Guisborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, fun, clients, anything that passes my way. c:

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training Yoga